A problem in my life

8 Sep

During my years as a school student, I have been always a good student. My average has always been above 90. But on 11th grade I had trouble with math. On the first two semesters I almost failed and my average was affected. I recognized it was a problems for me so I needed a solution so that my average wouldn’t be affected by the grade. On the moment I noticed I needed a change I analized all the factors that led me to have this difficulty and I noticed that my place was not helping so I moved to the front, therefore I was going to be able to pay more attention and have better results. Another thing was that I copied the homework so I didn’t had enough practice. So I started doing my own work and the results were obvious. Also, another thing was that I didn’t study for the tests so I began studying. After the first quiz, I noticed that studying, paying attention, and doing my homework was the key to success so that’s how I was able to overcome a big problem in my life. 

Leave a comment