Acivity of Consciousness

17 Sep

I often have daydreams that don’t let me concéntrate how I would like to. It’s a great opportunity to take some time to reflect and notice that I´m able to concéntrate in my personal things if I let my problems on a side. By recognizing what my problems are, I’m able to stop and analyze if my actions are wrong or right. It´s really important to take some time and stop doing things that are not right. Even when I´m doing things I like, I see myself still worried for some of my problems. There’s a quote that’s stucked on my mind, which is true, OVERTHINKING KILLS. I have learned through time that if someone keeps on thinking what is wrong and you overreact to some things, you’ll start creating things on your mind that may not be happening and just because you are thinking about it, you change your mood, you have bad attitudes, and most important, you don’t enjoy the present because of things that may not happen. It’s really important to point out that I learned that because one day I had a problema and kept on thinking about it and just because I was overthinking, my mood changed, my attitudes were bad, and I was in such a mood, that I couldn’t even stand myself.

I often had trouble with math and physics and one day, I understood that it was because I wasn¿’t able to concéntrate.

Leave a comment